HS 1st Year Examination 2017 Routine AHSEC- 23rd March to 10th April | www.JobAssam.in

HS 1st Year Examination 2017 Routine AHSEC- 23rd March to 10th April

Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (AHSEC) announced or released Revised Examination Programme/Routine/Schedule for the Students of Higher Secondary First Year (HS 1st Year). AHSEC Announced that the Examination of HS 1st Year will be started from 23rd March of 2017 and ends on 10th April 2017.
Full Examination Schedule:-

24 March 2017, Friday:-
  • Morning- Nil
  • Afternoon- English

25 March 2017, Saturday:-
  • Morning- Nil 
  • Afternoon- Banking / Geology / Geography

27 March 2017,  Monday:-
  • Morning- Computer Science & Application
  • Afternoon- Mathematics

28 March 2017, Tuesday:-
  • Morning- Biotechnology / Economic Geography
  • Afternoon- Political Science

29 March 2017,  Wednesday:-
  • Morning- Fine Arts
  • Afternoon- Physics / Business Studies

30 March 2017, Thursday:-
  • Morning- Entrepreneurship Development 
  • Afternoon- Advance Languages / Arabic/ Persian / Sanskrit

31 March 2017,  Friday:-
  • Morning- Nil
  • Afternoon- Chemistry/Insurance

1 April 2017, Saturday:-
  • Morning- Environmental Education **
  • Afternoon- Nil

3 April 2017, Monday:-
  • Morning- Nil 
  • Afternoon- Accountancy / Anthropology / Sociology

4 April 2017, Tuesday:-
  • Morning- Nil 
  • Afternoon- Biology / History / Salesmanship & Advertising

5 April 2017, Wednesday:-
  • Morning- Nil
  • Afternoon- Modern Indian Languages/ Alternative English

6 April 2017, Thursday:-
  • Morning- Home Science
  • Afternoon- Statistics

7 April 2017, Friday:-
  • Morning- Sattriya Dance
  • Afternoon- Education / Commercial Mathematics & Statistics

8 April 2017, Saturday:-
  • Morning- Nil 
  • Afternoon- Economics

10 April 2017, Monday:-
  • Morning- Multimedia & Web Technology
  • Afternoon- Logic & Philosophy / Psychology

Shift Timing:-
Morning- From 9.00 AM to 12.00 Noon
Afternoon- From 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM
**Time allowed: 1½ hrs. from 9.00 A.M. to 10.30 A.M.

Click below given link to download official notification/routine:-



0 Response to HS 1st Year Examination 2017 Routine AHSEC- 23rd March to 10th April

Post a Comment